College of Human Sciences

Dr. Michael Delp

Michael Delp, PhD

Dean and Betty M. Watts Professor

(850) 644-1281
mdelp@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Jeong-Su Kim

Jeong-Su Kim, PhD

Associate Professor and Graduate Student Director

(850) 644-4795
jkim6@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Arturo Figueroa

Arturo Figueroa, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

(850) 644-8089
afiguero@fsu.edu

Dr. Michael Ormsbee

Michael Ormsbee, PhD

Interim Director for Institute of Sports Sciences and Medicine, Assistant Professor

(850) 644-4793
mormsbee@fsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Jasminka Ilich-Ernst

Jasminka Ilich-Ernst, PhD, RD

Hazel Stiebeling Professor of Nutrition

(850) 645-7177
jilichernst@fsu.edu

Dr. Lynn Panton

Lynn Panton, PhD

Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

(850) 644-4685
lpanton@fsu.edu

 

 

National High Magnetic Field Laboratory:

Samuel C. Grant photo

Samuel C. Grant, PhD

Associate Professor, Chemical & Biomedical Engineer, College of Engineering National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

scgrant@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Victor Schepkin, PhD

Research Faculty II

schepkin@magnet.fsu.edu

 

 

 

College of Medicine:

Cathy W. Levenson photo

Cathy W. Levenson, PhD

Professor, Biomedical Science & Neuroscience

cathy.levenson@med.fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey:

Sara Chelland Campbell, PhD

Assistant Professor

saracamp@rci.rutgers.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Colorado State University:

Sarah Johnson

Courtesy Appointment

sarah.johnson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
3